Our Member Colleges

A list of member colleges is given below, along with a web link which takes you directly to the colleges’ HE or home page.

Askham Bryan College ( University Centre, Askham Bryan)

Barnsley College

Bedford College

Birmingham Metropolitan College

Blackburn College ( Blackburn University Centre)

Blackpool and The Fylde College ( University Centre Blackpool & the Fylde College )

Bournemouth and Poole College

Bradford College

Bridgwater & Taunton College ( University Centre, Somerset )

City of Bristol College ( University Centre)

City College Norwich

Colchester Institute

Doncaster College ( DN Colleges Group)

Gloucestershire College

Greater Brighton Metropolitan Group

Grimsby Institute of Further & Higher Education

Heart of Worcestershire College

Hull College

Leeds City College ( University Centre, Leeds )

London South East Colleges ( University Centre)

Loughborough College

Nelson & Colne College

NESCOT (North East Surrey College of Technology)

NCG ( Newcastle College University Centre)

New City College

New College Durham

North Kent College (NKC) (Hadlow College)

Nottingham College (The University Centre at Nottingham College )


Sheffield College

Solihull College and University Centre

South Devon College ( University Centre, South Devon)

South Essex College of Further and Higher Education

South Thames College Group

The Manchester College ( UCEN Manchester)

Tyne Coast College

Truro and Penwith College

University Campus Oldham

Warwickshire College Group

West Suffolk College

Weston College ( University Centre Weston)

Have any Informal Enquires?

Please use the contact form below to send us any informal queries you may have.

    Contact Us

    If you want to discuss a particular matter please contact the MEG Chair, Colin Booth.